Now Extracting

BTG BCD SBTC BCH UBTC B2X BCX

AUTOMATED FORKED COIN EXTRACTION TOOL


Cryptocurrencies: 1491  | Market Cap: $445,848,432,513.00  | 24h Vol: $19,988,405,962.00   BTC Dominance: 38.7%   Markets: 8711  

    NameCurrent PriceBlock Number / DateMarkets?Official WebsiteWalleting.Services Extractable?Market CapCirculating SupplyVolume (24h)% 7d
    Bitcoin Cash (BCH)0478558 / Aug 01 2017 High Volume www.bitcoincash.org Yes
    Bitcoin Gold (BTG)0491407 / Oct 24 2017 High Volume www.bitcoingold.org Yes
    Bitcore (BTX)0492820 / Nov 2 2017 Low Volume https://bitcore.cc
    Bitcoin Diamond (BCD)495866 / Nov 24 2017 Low Volume http://www.btcd.io Yes
    Bitcoin Lightning (BLG)498553 / Dec 10 2017 Bitcointalk.org ANN
    Bitcoin Hot (BTH)498848 / Dec 12 2017 www.bithot.org
    United Bitcoin (UBTC)498777 / Dec 12 2017 Low Volume www.ub.com Yes
    Super Bitcoin (SBTC)498888 / Dec 14 2017 Low Volume www.supersmartbitcoin.com Yes
    BitcoinX (BCX)498888 / Dec 14 2017 Low Volume www.bcx.org Yes
    Oil Bitcoin (OBTC)498888 / Dec 14 2017 www.oilbitcoin.io
    Bitcoin Neuro (NRO)498967 bitcointalk thread
    Bitcoin World (BTW)499777 www.btw.one Soon
    Bitcoin Faith 500000 www.bitcoinfaith.org Soon
    Bitcoin God (GOD)501225 / Dec 25 2017www.bitcoingod.org
    Bitcoin Atom (BCA)505888 / Jan 25 / 26 www.bitcoinatom.io
    Bitcoin Uranium (BUM)Dec 31 2017 www.bitcointalk.org/BUMthread
    Bitcoin Cash Plus501407 www.bitcoincashplus.org
    Segwit2x (B2X)501451 / Dec 28 2017 Low Volume Article Yes
    Bitcoin Pizza (BPA)501888 www.p.top
    Bitcoin Smart (BCS)505050 www.bcs.info
    Bitcoin Interest (BCI)505083www.bitcoininterest.io
    Bitcoin PrivateJan / FebReddit
    Bitcoin Lite (BTCL)Jan / Feb www.bitcoinlite.us
    Bitcoin Rhodium (BTR)Airdrops (see website) www.bitcoinrh.org
    Bytether478558 / Aug 01 2017 www.bytether.com
    Bitcoin SilverScam
    Bitcoin PlatniumScam

    This Bitcoin Forks website is a work in progress. Please bookmark and check back often!

    Also, let me know of any helpful suggestions or content I am missing.

  • Last updated: Jan 23, 2018 12:26 PM UTC

    • © 2018 Bitcoin forks | Advertise | API | FAQ | Request Form |